Meet the Staff

Mrs N. Bitsakaki

Headteacher

Email: Head@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S. Shrewsbury

Acting Headteacher, SENCO and Year 5 Teacher

Email: S.Shrewsbury@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs L. Woodward

Acting Deputy Headteacher & Sapphires Class Teacher

Email: L.Woodward@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Oakley

Therapy Dog

EYFS and Year 1

Mrs A. Archer

Emeralds Class Teacher (EYFS)

Email: MrsArcher@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Miss C. Siddall

Diamonds Class Teacher (EYFS & Year 1)

Email: C.Siddall@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Year 1 & Year 2

Mrs L. Woodward

Sapphires Class Teacher (Year 1 & 2)

Email: L.Woodward@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs H. Parry

Sapphires Class Teacher (Year 1 & 2)

Email: H.Parry@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Year 2 & Year 3

Mrs B. Postlethwaite

Amethysts Class Teacher (Year 2)

Email: Mrs.Postlethwaite@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Miss R. Garner

Year 3 Teacher

Email: MissGarner@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Year 4 & 5 

Mr C. Graham

Year 4 Teacher

Email: MrGraham@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Mr O. Cross

Year 5 Teacher

Email: Mr.Cross@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Year 6 

Mrs G. Crossley

Year 6 Teacher

Email: GCrossley@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Miss E. Hopwood

Year 6 Teacher

Email: E.Hopwood@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Classroom Support Staff

Mrs C. Hopwood

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Mrs N. Swales

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Miss L. Egglestone

Diamonds Class Teaching Assistant

Miss H. Dooler

Emeralds Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs V. Watts

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. Latimer

Amethysts Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Price

Sapphires Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Coulson

Diamonds Class Teaching Assistant

Miss Z. Wardman

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Miss C. Dale

Emeralds Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs Y. Yan

Diamonds Class Teaching Assistant
Bursar

Miss B. Brooks

email: Bursar@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Family Support Worker

Mrs L. Coulson

Family Support Worker

Email L.Coulson@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Attendance Manager

Miss L. Cameron

Attendance Manager

Email L.Cameron@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Marketing & Media Manager

Mrs R. Harrison

Email: R.Harrison@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Site Supervisor

Mrs B. Downe

Acting Site Supervisor

Email B.Downe@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Catering Manager

Mr J. Gilmore

Cleaner

Mrs B. Downe

Catering General Assistant

Mrs B. Downe

Senior Midday Supervisor

Miss L .Cameron

Senior Midday Supervisor

Email L.Cameron@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs J. Price

Miss L. Latimer

Miss C Dale

Mrs J. Harvey

Mrs L. Cameron

School Crossing Patrol

Mrs M Fairclough

Breakfast/ After School Club

Miss L. Cameron

Out of School Club Manager

Email: L.Cameron@poultonstchadsce.lancs.sch.uk

Miss C. Dale

Out of School Club Assistant
Menu